Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Schark

L Schark

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Schark
"Ryan was super helpful - saved us money, answered my questions thoroughly and was very pleasant."
Profile photo of John Rinella

John Rinella

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rinella
"I don’t have the Words to thank them for the Help they have Provided my Family Just Wonderful People to have as part of our Family"
Profile photo of Brant Gideon

Brant Gideon

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Gideon
"Mr. Blau is very knowledgeable and caring for his customers. He treats you like family and will make sure to take care of you. Five star review!"
Profile photo of Saleh Bleha

Saleh Bleha

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saleh Bleha
"Very Good"
Profile photo of Ronda Fields

Ronda Fields

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Fields
"Michael, Thank you so much for the help with my mutual funds and life insurance, you helped me truly understand investments and I am very comfortable with my choices. Thanks for listening to my needs and taking time to help me understand. I highly recommend Michael Blau for insurance and financial services."
Profile photo of Jerry Potts

Jerry Potts

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Potts
"Spoke with Dustin, he was very patient and open with me during the quoting process."
Profile photo of Casey Jones

Casey Jones

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Jones
"This insurance company is a great place to work with. Dustin made changing insurances very easy and stress free. They know what they are doing and was a huge help when other insurance companies kept dropping us. I can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Antonette Palumbo

Antonette Palumbo

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonette Palumbo
"I made an online request for more information and a quote and received a phone call from Dustin the next day and an emailed quote following that call. Dustin is very knowledgeable and thorough and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Vicki Bender

Vicki Bender

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Bender
"Friendly folks and great rates!"
Profile photo of Hunter Kelly

Hunter Kelly

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Kelly
"The best insurance experience I’ve ever had. Very friendly and Michael and Carol were able to answer all the questions I had. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of My Mac Life

My Mac Life

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Mac Life
"Great guy! And very knowledgeable. Give him a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deborah Arnold

Deborah Arnold

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Arnold
"A very good experience. Mr. And Mrs. Blau greeted me as I came in, then directed me to Dustin Vancuren to conduct my business. Dustin was very thorough and knowledgeable. He managed to save me money on my home and auto insurance. I have great confidence he helped me make good decisions, and I highly recommend Dustin and the Blau agency."
Profile photo of Krista Stoker

Krista Stoker

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Stoker
"Thank you Ryan! Such an amazing experience to work with him & his team to switch to State Farm and lower my payments! We loved working with Ryan!"
Profile photo of Elise Arndt

Elise Arndt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Arndt
"I have found Michael to be a man of integrity. He is reliable, effective, and trust worthy. He is a man to be praised for his strong work ethic, night and day he works hard to give people the best service he can give. He is always quick to respond and at any time of take he will answer a call."
Profile photo of Mary Rotar

Mary Rotar

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rotar
"I have known Michael and Carol for years and have seen their love of helping people. They run their business like a family with care for everyone they work with. They are quick to answer questions and are always staying up to date with the latest changes in the insurance business."
Profile photo of Katie Blau

Katie Blau

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Blau
"Michael does a great job helping his customers & has a great team!"
Profile photo of Stormy Mountford

Stormy Mountford

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stormy Mountford
"Great service! Saved me alot of money! Dustin is so helpful. Great job!"
Profile photo of Mike Mclaughlin

Mike Mclaughlin

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mclaughlin
"Friendly people. Great products and prices. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Cory Weeda

Cory Weeda

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Weeda
"Fantastic Peanut Butter Monkey Munch!"
Profile photo of Megan Armstrong

Megan Armstrong

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Armstrong
"Great team! Best quotes I’ve received with the most coverage!"
Profile photo of Jamie Cox

Jamie Cox

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Cox
"Excellent team! Michael is the best!"
Profile photo of John Schark

John Schark

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schark
"Fantastic environment, Ryan was very welcoming."
Profile photo of Weston Madden

Weston Madden

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Madden
"The staff was extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and was able to answer any question I had for them!"
Profile photo of katie

katie

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katie
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Julia Hampton

Julia Hampton

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hampton
"Michael is a great agent! He is also an awesome financial advisor! You can trust him with your insurance and financial needs."